Our Agents

Victor Nixon

Broker
(C) (830) 889-2325
vic@nixonrealestate.com

Marian Nixon

Realtor, Rental Manager
(C) (830) 889-0422
marian@nixonrealestate.com

Glen Voorhees

(C) (830) 456-8253
glvoor@gmail.com

Wendy Voorhees

(C) (830) 928-0963
wevoor@gmail.com

Ed Wagner

REALTOR® Associate
(C) (830) 383-9200
ewagner@nixonrealestate.com

Scott Frantzen

Broker
(C) (830) 459-6036
scott@nixonrealestate.com

Vicky Duecker

Realtor Associate
(C) (830) 889-5577
rentals@nixonrealestate.com

Ryan Wille

Realtor Associate
(C) (830) 889-3006
rwille@austin.rr.com

Lara Nixon

Realtor Associate
(c) 512-784-9545
lara@nixonrealestaterentals.com

Wendy Hearn

Realtor Associate
(c) 830-456-7145
whearn@nixonrealestate.co

Rebecca Cutler

Realtor Associate
(c) 830-733-7261
Rebecca.Texas@outlook.com

 

© 2017 Central Hill Country Board of Realtors All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-07-24.

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Nixon Real Estate

1325 East Main St.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Phone: 830-997-2187
Fax: 830-997-3905
Email: info@nixonrealestate.com

Contact Us







* fields are required



Nixon Real Estate | 830-997-2187 | Contact Us
1325 East Main St. - Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls