Our Agents

Victor Nixon

Broker
(C) (830) 889-2325
vic@nixonrealestate.com

Marian Nixon

Broker Assoc/Property Mgt, Rental Manager
(C) (830) 889-0422
marian@nixonrealestate.com

Glen Voorhees

Realtor Associate
(C) (830) 456-8253
glvoor@gmail.com

Wendy Voorhees

Realtor Associate
(C) (830) 928-0963
wevoor@gmail.com

Ed Wagner

REALTOR® Associate
(C) (830) 383-9200
ewagner@nixonrealestate.com

Scott Frantzen

Broker Associate
(C) (830) 459-6036
scott@nixonrealestate.com

Vicky Duecker

Realtor Associate
(C) (830) 889-5577
rentals@nixonrealestate.com

Ryan Wille

Realtor Associate
(C) (830) 889-3006
rwille@austin.rr.com

Lara Nixon

Realtor Assoc/Prop Mgt`
(c) 512-784-9545
lara@nixonrealestaterentals.com

Wendy Hearn

Realtor Associate
(c) 830-456-7145
whearn@nixonrealestate.co

Rebecca Cutler

Realtor Associate
(c) 830-733-7261
Rebecca.Texas@outlook.com

Dan Cowart

Realtor Associate
(C)830-739-8900
dan@nixonrealestate.com

Lorri Morales

Realtor Associate
(C)806-543-6326
lorri@nixonrealestate.com

Lisa Cowart

Realtor Associate
(C)830-739-8907
lisa@nixonrealestate.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Nixon Real Estate

1325 East Main St.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Phone: 830-997-2187
Fax: 830-997-3905
Email: info@nixonrealestate.com

Contact Us







* fields are required



Nixon Real Estate | 830-997-2187 | Contact Us
1325 East Main St. - Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls